South Carolina Legislature


Session 107 - (1987-1988)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*3502 Concurrent Resolution, By I.K. Rudnick, M.O. Alexander, Alexander, Barfield, D. Blackwell, L. Blanding, Boan, J. Brown, Carnell, M.J. Cooper, R.S. Corning, Elliott, J.G. Felder, S.R. Foster, L.E. Gentry, Hayes, J.C. Hearn, T.E. Huff, J.C. Johnson, W.H. Jones, R.O. Kay, H.H. Keyserling, Kirsh, J.R. Klapman, Koon, J.G. McAbee, F.E. McBride, H.E. Pearce, J.W. Pettigrew, C.H. Rice, T.F. Rogers, Sharpe, B.E. Thrailkill, D.C. Waldrop and Washington
    A Concurrent Resolution commending William D. Leeke for his outstanding public service as Commissioner of the South Carolina Department of Corrections and wishing him happiness in his future endeavors.
01/13/88House Introduced and adopted HJ-332
01/13/88House Sent to the Senate HJ-332
01/14/88Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-10
01/14/88Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-10

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v