South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 01:46:01 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*3582 Resolution, By Bannister, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Mauldin High School "Lady Mavericks" Cross Country Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE MAULDIN HIGH SCHOOL "LADY MAVERICKS" CROSS COUNTRY TEAM ON ITS IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2006 CLASS AAAA STATE GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE RUNNERS AND HEAD COACH DELMER HOWELL ON AN EXCEPTIONAL SEASON.

02/27/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-9