## South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 10:19:56 pm

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*3635 Resolution, By Bannister, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: J. L. Mann High School Boys Swim Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE J.L. MANN HIGH SCHOOL BOYS SWIM TEAM ON CAPTURING THE 2020 CLASS AAAAA STATE SWIM CHAMPIONSHIP AND TO CELEBRATE THE SWIMMERS AND THEIR COACHES ON A SENSATIONAL SEASON.

01/13/21 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)