## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 03:25:31 pm

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*3691 Concurrent Resolution, By George, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Zeman's Electric

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR ZEMAN'S ELECTRIC OF MARION ON RECEIVING THE 2015 MARION CHAMBER OF COMMERCE SMALL BUSINESS AWARD AND TO CONGRATULATE OWNER TEDDY ZEMAN ON THE OUTSTANDING ENTREPRENEURSHIP THAT EARNED ZEMAN'S ELECTRIC THE AWARD.

02/19/15 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate

02/24/15 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)