April 28, 2024, 11:32:15 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*3734 Concurrent Resolution, By Elliott, Hamilton, G.R. Smith, Burns, Loftis, Henderson, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Bob Jones University Men's Soccer Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE BOB JONES UNIVERSITY BRUINS MEN'S SOCCER TEAM ON WINNING THE 2016 NATIONAL CHRISTIAN COLLEGE ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION DIVISION II NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

02/14/17 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 41)

02/14/17 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 17)