South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 02:38:45 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3739 Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Quinn, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Irmo High School Boys Varsity Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE IRMO HIGH SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR GARNERING THE 2013 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/05/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)