South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 01:01:59 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*3775 Resolution, By Hardwick, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (S 0627)

Summary: Robert R. Scott

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ROBERT R. SCOTT, PRESIDENT OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA FORESTRY ASSOCIATION, UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT AFTER FORTY-ONE YEARS OF SERVICE, AND TO WISH HIM HAPPINESS AND SUCCESS IN THE YEARS AHEAD AFTER FOUR DECADES OF DEDICATION TO THE FORESTRY INDUSTRY AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

03/02/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)