South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 08:38:35 am

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

H*3834 Resolution, By Cobb-Hunter, Anderson, D.W. Beatty, Breeland, J. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Canty, Govan, J. Hines, Inabinett, Kennedy, McMahand, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Scott, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White and D. Williams

A House Resolution congratulating Dr. Albert E. Smith, formerly the sixth President of South Carolina State University, on being named President of Florida Memorial College.

04/01/93 House Introduced and adopted HJ-121