May 01, 2024, 08:41:48 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*3840 Resolution, By J.R. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (H 3692, H 3841)

Summary: Silver Bluff High School Navy Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND RECOGNIZE THE SILVER BLUFF HIGH SCHOOL NAVY JUNIOR RESERVE OFFICER TRAINING CORPS FOR ITS OUTSTANDING WIN OF THE 2007 NJROTC STATE ACADEMIC TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP, AND TO WISH THE TEAM MEMBERS AND THEIR INSTRUCTORS ALL THE BEST IN FUTURE COMPETITION.

04/10/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-30