South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 12:38:49 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*3873 Resolution, By Erickson, Bowers, Bradley, Herbkersman, W. Newton, Rivers, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Laura AM Bush

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LAURA AM BUSH FOR HER DEDICATED SERVICE AS A BEAUFORT COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEE FOR BLUFFTON DISTRICT 9, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL OF HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

03/02/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)