## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 04:45:07 pm

## Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H\*3986 Concurrent Resolution, By Parks, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Beck, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, D. Smith, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, Stille, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell

Summary: Mt. Herman Baptist Church of Greenwood County, Resolutions

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE MT. HERMAN BAPTIST CHURCH OF GREENWOOD COUNTY UPON THE CELEBRATION OF ITS ONE HUNDRED ELEVENTH ANNIVERSARY.

04/27/99 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-72

04/28/99 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-19