South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 12:24:52 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*3998 Resolution, By Harrell, Bingham, Allison, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bowen, Brady, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Gambrell, Gullick, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Horne, Huggins, Kelly, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Millwood, Nanney, Owens, Parker, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Sandifer, Scott, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Viers, White, Whitmire, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Similar (S 0761)

Summary: Katon Edwards Dawson

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR KATON EDWARDS DAWSON, CHAIRMAN OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA REPUBLICAN PARTY, FOR HIS CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE POLITICAL DISCOURSE IN THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AS HE RETIRES FROM THIS POSITION, AND EXTEND TO HIM BEST WISHES IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/29/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-197