South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 11:24:17 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

S*0400 Resolution, By Young, Massey, Setzler, Adams, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Campsen, Cash, Climer, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Fanning, Gambrell, Garrett, Goldfinch, Grooms, Gustafson, Harpootlian, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, K. Johnson, M. Johnson, Kimbrell, Kimpson, Loftis, Malloy, Martin, Matthews, McElveen, McLeod, Peeler, Rankin, Reichenbach, Rice, Sabb, Scott, Senn, Shealy, Stephens, Talley, Turner, Verdin and Williams Summary: Medal of Valor recipients involved in Aiken County kidnapping

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS OF THE AIKEN COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE, THE SOUTH CAROLINA HIGHWAY PATROL, AND THE NORTH AUGUSTA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/17/23 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 10)