South Carolina Legislature

May 16, 2024, 11:23:25 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4039 Concurrent Resolution, By Lucas, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (S 0791)

Summary: W. Patrick Earle

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR W. PATRICK "PAT" EARLE FOR HIS CONTRIBUTIONS TO EDUCATION IN THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR HIS INDUCTION INTO THE NATIONAL TEACHERS HALL OF FAME.

04/06/11 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 70)

04/07/11 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 10)