South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 07:32:23 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H 4053 Joint Resolution, By Govan, Wilkins, Scott, Bingham, Rivers, Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Whipper, Miller, Clyburn, McLeod, Haskins, R.L. Brown, Kirsh, Moody-Lawrence, Merrill, Vick, Rhoad, Ott, Anthony, Agnew, Altman, Bailey, Bales, Battle, Branham, Breeland, J. Brown, Chellis, Emory, Funderburk, Hayes, J. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Jefferson, Lee, McGee, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Pinson, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Taylor, Umphlett, Vaughn, Harrell and Leach Summary: Ernest "Fritz" Hollings Monument Commission created

A JOINT RESOLUTION TO CREATE THE ERNEST F. "FRITZ" HOLLINGS MONUMENT COMMISSION AND PROVIDE FOR THE COMMISSION'S MEMBERSHIP, DUTIES, AND RELATED MATTERS.

05/05/05HouseIntroduced, read first time, placed on calendar without reference HJ-4805/06/05Scrivener's error corrected

05/10/05 House Member(s) request name added as sponsor: Harrell, Leach

05/10/05 House Read second time HJ-17

05/11/05 House Read third time and sent to Senate HJ-25

05/12/05 Senate Introduced and read first time SJ-13

05/12/05 Senate Referred to Committee on Finance SJ-13