South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 06:49:09 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4063 Concurrent Resolution, By Clary, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Seth Beer

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR SETH BEER OF THE CLEMSON UNIVERSITY BASEBALL TEAM ON BEING NAMED WINNER OF THE 2016 DICK HOWSER TROPHY AND FOR HIS OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO CLEMSON BASEBALL.

03/28/17 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 67)

03/29/17 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 18)