## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 10:57:47 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4081 Concurrent Resolution, By Allen, Dillard, Agnew, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Reverend Flora Johnson Winestock

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE REVEREND FLORA JOHNSON WINESTOCK, OF GREENVILLE COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER FOR HER SERVICE AS PRESIDENT OF THE BAPTIST MINISTERS FELLOWSHIP OF GREENVILLE AND VICINITY.

05/19/09 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-57

05/19/09 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11