## South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 03:53:29 pm

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*4104 Resolution, By Robinson-Simpson, Barfield, Allison, Chumley, H.A. Crawford, Dillard, Goldfinch, G.R. Smith, Stringer, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

**Summary:** Reedy River Baptist Association

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE REEDY RIVER BAPTIST ASSOCIATION ON THE OCCASION OF ITS ONE HUNDRED TWENTY-EIGHTH ANNIVERSARY AND TO WISH ITS MEMBERS WELL AS THEY CONTINUE TO SERVE THE LORD.

05/14/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 8)