## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 11:27:38 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*4117 Resolution, By Stavrinakis, McCoy, Harrell, Limehouse, R.L. Brown, Sottile, Rivers, Merrill, Gilliard, Crosby, Mack, Murphy, Whipper, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Southard, Spires, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

**Summary:** Lisa Trott

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND LISA TROTT FOR NINETEEN YEARS AS AN OUTSTANDING EDUCATOR IN CHARLESTON COUNTY AND TO CONGRATULATE HER UPON BEING NAMED THE 2012-2013 CHARLESTON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT TEACHER OF THE YEAR.

05/15/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 7)