May 03, 2024, 06:10:10 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4141 Resolution, By Bannister, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Christ Church Episcopal School Boys Soccer Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE CHRIST CHURCH EPISCOPAL SCHOOL BOYS SOCCER TEAM ON ITS IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2007 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS, HEAD COACH DAVID WILCOX, AND HIS ASSISTANTS ON AN OUTSTANDING SEASON.

05/23/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-40