South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 05:15:50 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4147 Concurrent Resolution, By W.D. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (S 0759, S 1030)

Summary: Honorable Justice E. C. Burnett III

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION CONGRATULATING THE HONORABLE JUSTICE E. C. BURNETT III UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE SOUTH CAROLINA SUPREME COURT, THANKING HIM FOR HIS DEDICATION TO THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND THE PURSUIT OF JUSTICE, AND WISHING HIM WELL IN THE FUTURE.

05/24/07 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-22

05/24/07 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-18