South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 08:28:24 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4167 Resolution, By Bannister, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Christ Church Episcopal School Boys Varsity Tennis Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CHRIST CHURCH EPISCOPAL SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY TENNIS TEAM AND ITS COACHES FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2013 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AA/A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/21/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 10)