South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 09:12:13 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4187 Concurrent Resolution, By G.A. Brown, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Lee Central High School "Lady Stallions" Girls Basketball Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE LEE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL LADY STALLIONS GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM OF LEE COUNTY ON ITS IMPRESSIVE STATE AA BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO HONOR ITS PLAYERS AND THEIR COACH, DOROTHY FORTUNE, ON ANOTHER EXTRAORDINARY SEASON.

05/24/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-212

05/25/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-24