South Carolina Legislature

May 09, 2024, 03:32:53 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4191 Concurrent Resolution, By Erickson, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Arthur L. Cummings

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ARTHUR L. CUMMINGS, BEAUFORT COUNTY BUILDING CODES DIRECTOR, UPON HIS RETIREMENT, TO THANK HIM FOR THIRTY-THREE YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH FULFILLMENT AND SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/05/11 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 5)

05/05/11 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 16)