## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 03:14:43 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4207 Resolution, By Toole, Atwater, Ballentine, Caskey, Forrest, Huggins, Ott, Quinn, Spires, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Midlands Dixie Youth Ozone All-Star Baseball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MIDLANDS DIXIE YOUTH OZONE ALL-STAR BASEBALL TEAM AND COACHES FOR A REMARKABLE SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2016 DIXIE YOUTH WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/02/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)