May 06, 2024, 02:54:00 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4210 Concurrent Resolution, By Barfield, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (H 4207)

Summary: Honorable and Mrs. Milford June Cooper

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO OFFER THE WARMEST CONGRATULATIONS TO THE HONORABLE AND MRS. MILFORD JUNE COOPER OF ANDERSON COUNTY ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR SIXTIETH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY ON JUNE 15, 2007, AND TO EXTEND TO THEM BEST WISHES FOR CONTINUED HAPPINESS IN THE YEARS TO COME.

05/31/07 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-69

05/31/07 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6