## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 10:51:07 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4216 Resolution, By Mitchell, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Honorable Donald W. Beatty

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE HONORABLE DONALD W. BEATTY OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY ON THE OCCASION OF HIS ELECTION AS AN ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HIM THE BEST OF LUCK AS HE EMBARKS ON THE NEXT CHAPTER IN HIS DISTINGUISHED CAREER IN PUBLIC SERVICE AND THE LAW.

06/05/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-19