## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 10:17:18 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*4230 Concurrent Resolution, By Rutherford, Bales, Ballentine, Bernstein, Douglas, Finlay, Hart, Howard, McEachern, Neal, J.E. Smith, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Waverly Historic District of Richland County

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE WAVERLY HISTORIC DISTRICT OF RICHLAND COUNTY AND CONGRATULATE ITS ASSOCIATION, RESIDENTS, AND EXTENDED COMMUNITY UPON THE OCCASION OF ITS CENTENNIAL ANNIVERSARY IN 2013 AND TO COMMEND THEM FOR THEIR DEDICATION TO THE PRESERVATION OF WAVERLY'S BUILDINGS AND HISTORY.

05/28/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 4)

05/29/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 17)