## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 10:56:08 pm

## Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H\*4243 Concurrent Resolution, By Wilkins, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Parks, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Meacham, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Witherspoon, Woodrum, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE MRS. ANN B. MARTIN OF MCCORMICK UPON BEING NAMED FEMALE STATE EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA STATE EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION.

05/29/97 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-5

05/29/97 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-9