South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 07:21:20 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4244 Resolution, By Clemmons, Hardwick, Barfield, Hardee, H.A. Crawford, Ryhal, George, Goldfinch, Edge, Hayes, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Hart, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Similar (S 0753)

Summary: Dan Gray

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DAN GRAY FOR HIS YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF HORRY COUNTY AND TO THE PALMETTO STATE.

05/30/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 18)