## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 10:06:09 am

## Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H\*4305 Concurrent Resolution, By J.W. Tucker, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, Fair, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution to commend the Honorable Donald W. "Don" Beatty of Spartanburg for his exemplary service as a member of the South Carolina House of Representatives and to wish him the very best as he leaves legislative service to begin his service as a Judge in the Seventh Judicial Circuit.

06/13/95 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-7

06/13/95 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13