South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 04:19:50 pm

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

H*4339 Concurrent Resolution, By Koon, J.M. Arthur, D.L. Aydlette, Bailey, K.E. Bailey, B.O. Baker, Barfield, J.M. Baxley, D.M. Beasley, L.E. Bennett, D. Blackwell, J.D. Bradley, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, P.M. Burch, J.H. Burriss, M.D. Burriss, C.D. Chamblee, H.H. Clyborne, J.D. Cole, W.N. Cork, R.S. Corning, C.M. Dangerfield, P.W. Derrick, J. Faber, Fair, T. Ferguson, S.R. Foster, E.D. Foxworth, L.E. Gentry, J.V. Gregory, P.B. Harris, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J.C. Hearn, R.L. Helmly, B.L. Hendricks, D.N. Holt, A. Humphries, J.C. Johnson, J.W. Johnson, W.H. Jones, R.O. Kay, Kirsh, J.R. Klapman, E.C. Lewis, T.A. Limehouse, D.E. Martin, Martin, J.G. Mattos, J.G. McAbee, F.E. McBride, W.S. McCain, D.M. McEachin, J.T. McElveen, A.C. McGinnis, M. McLeod, D.A. Moss, Neilson, J.H. Nesbitt, E.L. Nettles, H.E. Pearce, J.W. Pettigrew, J.T. Petty, L. Phillips, Rhoad, C.H. Rice, J.I. Rogers, T.F. Rogers, I.K. Rudnick, Sharpe, S.V. Shelton, E.W. Simpson, J.J. Snow, E.C. Stoddard, C.L. Sturkie, L.L. Taylor, B.E. Thrailkill, Townsend, J.W. Tucker, D.C. Waldrop, Washington, C.C. Wells, J.B. Wilder, D. Williams and D.E. Winstead

A Concurrent Resolution to express the sincere appreciation of the members of the General Assembly to Mrs. Lois T. Shealy who has served this State as well as the House of Representatives for over three decades and to extend best wishes for a peaceful, rewarding, and productive life.

05/31/88	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-4448
05/31/88	House	Sent to the Senate HJ-4450
06/01/88	Senate	Introduced and adopted

06/01/88 Senate Returned to House with concurrence