South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 04:44:44 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H 4425 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, E.H. Pitts, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Coach Tim Whipple

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE AND HONOR COACH TIM WHIPPLE, OF IRMO HIGH SCHOOL, UPON THE OCCASION OF ATTAINING HIS FIVE HUNDREDTH BASKETBALL VICTORY AT IRMO DURING HIS REMARKABLE TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS OF COACHING.

01/08/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-74