South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 02:22:44 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4550 Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Chapin High School Marching Ban

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL MARCHING BAND, BAND DIRECTORS, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR A SENSATIONAL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE 2017 AAA STATE MARCHING BAND CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/10/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 28)