## South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 01:08:16 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4558 Resolution, By B. Newton, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Indian Land High School Girls Soccer Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE INDIAN LAND HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER TEAM ON ITS EXCELLENT SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM'S FINE ATHLETES ON THEIR IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2017 CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/10/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 34)