April 26, 2024, 06:42:09 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4645 Resolution, By Perry, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

## Similar (S 1089)

Summary: Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE PHARMACEUTICAL RESEARCH AND MANUFACTURERS OF AMERICA ON THE TWENTIETH ANNIVERSARY OF ITS DISCOVERERS AWARD PROGRAM, WHICH EACH YEAR HONORS SCIENTISTS WHOSE TIRELESS RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT OF NEW PHARMACEUTICALS HAVE GREATLY BENEFITED PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD.

02/05/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-22