## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 05:26:28 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4659 Resolution, By Forrester, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Thayer Hall

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE THAYER HALL OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY FOR HER PERSEVERANCE AND HARD WORK, AND TO COMMEND HER FOR EARNING THE PRESTIGIOUS HONOR OF GATORADE NATIONAL PLAYER OF THE YEAR.

01/24/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)