May 03, 2024, 08:56:39 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4691 Resolution, By Atwater, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

## Summary: Dr. Lucas Clamp

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND DR. LUCAS C. CLAMP OF RIVER BLUFF HIGH SCHOOL FOR EARNING THE PRESTIGIOUS HONOR OF BEING NAMED THE 2018 SOUTH CAROLINA SECONDARY PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR.

01/24/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 69)