South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 06:49:10 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4768 Resolution, By Hardee, Clemmons, Ryhal, Goldfinch, Hardwick, H.A. Crawford, Edge, Barfield, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Norrell, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Special Operations Wounded Warriors

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE OUTSTANDING WORK OF SPECIAL OPERATIONS WOUNDED WARRIORS AND TO COMMEND THE SELFLESS DEDICATION OF ITS FOUNDERS: BRIAN MOLASCHI, JOEL PELLICCI, JR., EDDIE FRIEND, DAVID W. FLOYD, AND CHAD MOORMAN.

02/25/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 25)