South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 06:22:06 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4770 Concurrent Resolution, By Clyburn, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Allen University Class of 1960

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE ALLEN UNIVERSITY CLASS OF 1960 ON THE CELEBRATION OF ITS FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY AND TO COMMEND THE MEMBERS OF THIS OUTSTANDING CLASS FOR THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THEIR COMMUNITIES, STATE, AND NATION.

03/24/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-4

03/24/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6