## South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 04:19:44 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4817 Concurrent Resolution, By Govan, Ballentine, V.S. Moss, Gunn, Mack, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young

**Summary:** Bankers Association Young Bankers Division

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE SOUTH CAROLINA BANKERS ASSOCIATION YOUNG BANKERS DIVISION ON WINNING THE AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION EDUCATION FOUNDATION'S 2009 PERSONAL ECONOMICS PROGRAM AWARD OF EXCELLENCE.

04/13/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-57

04/13/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-12