South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 12:46:50 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4877 Resolution, By Clemmons, Hardwick, H.A. Crawford, Edge, Ryhal, Barfield, George, Hayes, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Harrell, Hart, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood Similar (H 4878)

Summary: Myrtle Beach High School Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MYRTLE BEACH HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2013 CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/06/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 22)