## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 04:47:15 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4914 Concurrent Resolution, By Haley, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Lexington High School Girls Golf Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS GOLF TEAM FOR CAPTURING THE 2009 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE TEAM'S SUPERLATIVE PLAYERS, COACHES, AND STAFF.

04/29/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-12

04/29/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-20