May 06, 2024, 03:08:09 am

## Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H\*4950 Concurrent Resolution, By Viers, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Coastal Carolina University Women's Cross Country Team Women's Track and Field Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE COASTAL CAROLINA UNIVERSITY WOMEN'S CROSS-COUNTRY TEAM FOR WINNING THE 2003 BIG SOUTH CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP, THE WOMEN'S TRACK AND FIELD TEAM FOR WINNING THE 2004 BIG SOUTH CONFERENCE INDOOR TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP, AND BOTH TEAMS FOR THEIR MANY OTHER ATHLETIC AND ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENTS, AND TO WISH BOTH TEAMS' MEMBERS AND THEIR COACHES CONTINUED SUCCESS IN ALL OF THEIR FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

03/16/04 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-30

03/17/04 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-28