## South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 04:31:50 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4957 Concurrent Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Riverland Hills Baptist Church

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR RIVERLAND HILLS BAPTIST CHURCH, OF RICHLAND COUNTY, UPON THE OCCASION OF ITS FORTIETH ANNIVERSARY, AND TO COMMEND THE PASTOR AND CONGREGATION FOR CONTINUED MINISTRY TO THEIR COMMUNITY.

04/03/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-16

04/03/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-3