South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 09:30:50 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4958 Concurrent Resolution, By R.L. Brown, Whipper, Breeland, Stavrinakis, Scarborough, Limehouse, Mack, Harrell, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Patricia Baldwin Dixon

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE PATRICIA BALDWIN DIXON, OF CHARLESTON COUNTY, FOR TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS OF PUBLIC SERVICE, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, AND TO WISH HER SUCCESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/03/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-17

04/03/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-3