## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 03:12:25 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4980 Resolution, By Hutto, Stavrinakis, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: James Island Charter High School

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JAMES ISLAND CHARTER HIGH SCHOOL FOR ITS COMMITMENT TO EXCELLENCE, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE STUDENTS, FACULTY, ADMINISTRATORS, AND STAFF FOR RECEIVING THE ACT/SAT PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT AWARD.

05/13/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-15