April 24, 2024, 09:52:50 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*5004 Resolution, By Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Harrison, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: University of South Carolina Men's Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXTEND THE PRIVILEGE OF THE FLOOR TO THE PLAYERS, COACHES, AND UNIVERSITY OFFICIALS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA MEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM TO RECOGNIZE THEM FOR WINNING COLLEGE BASKETBALL'S NATIONAL INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT, ON A DATE AND AT A TIME TO BE DETERMINED BY THE SPEAKER.

04/18/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-9