South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 10:26:00 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5012 Resolution, By Herbkersman, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Town of Bluffton

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE TOWN OF BLUFFTON, ITS CITIZENS, AND TOWN OFFICIALS FOR A VISION THAT HAS PRODUCED PAST AND CONTINUED EFFORTS TO PROTECT THE HISTORY, CULTURE, AND NATURAL RESOURCES OF THE COMMUNITY AND SURROUNDING AREA AND THAT SETS THE HIGHEST STANDARDS IN PROVIDING SUSTAINABLE GROWTH FOR THE FUTURE.

03/15/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)