South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 06:37:23 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*5020 Concurrent Resolution, By Hardwick, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Similar (H 5092)

Summary: Forestbrook Middle School

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND FORESTBROOK MIDDLE SCHOOL IN MYRTLE BEACH FOR OUTSTANDING WORK IN EDUCATING STUDENTS AND TO CONGRATULATE THE ADMINISTRATION, FACULTY, STAFF, STUDENTS, AND PARENTS FOR BEING HONORED AS A 2014 PALMETTO'S FINEST AWARD WINNER.

04/01/14 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 32)

04/01/14 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 8)